Thank you to our members for your support!

Thank you for making your mark on Rome's history by supporting the Rome Area History Center.  

Corporate Leaders

Coosa Steel Corp

Community Foundation for Greater Atlanta

Way and Patricia Vick

Jones Painting

RRW MultiMedia Inc.


Jesse Laseter

Heritage First Bank

Floyd County Farm Bureau

Ford, Gittings and Kane

Stor-It-Mini Warehouses


Ms. June Barron

Ms. Martha Cates

Ms. Charlene Covington

Mrs. Joel Culpepper

Ms. Catherine Dollar

Mr. and Mrs. Randall W. Edison

Mr. and Mrs. Hal Gosnell

Dr. and Mrs. Bannester Harbin

Mr. and Mrs. John Hine

Mr. and Mrs. Wright Ledbetter

Mr. and Mrs. Jack McGuffey

Dr. and Mrs. Bob Puckett

Ms. Regina N. Rainwater

Mr. and Mrs. Tom Watters

Mr. and Mrs. Ronnie Wallace

Mr. and Mrs. Doc Kibler

Mr. and Mrs. Dean Saville

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Heaner

Dr. and Mrs. Robert Hortman

Dr. and Mrs. Ed Brewster

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Graves

Mr. Lynn Whatley

Mr. and Mrs. Hal Richards

Mr. and Mrs. Bob Harris

Dr. Buford Harbin

Dr. and Mrs. J. Daniel Hanks, Jr.

Mrs. John Desmond

Mr. Al Barron

Ms. Patricia Kelley

Mr. and Mrs. James H. Keaton

Mr. and Mrs. Stewart Duggan

Mr. and Mrs. Ken Fisher

J. Paul Ferguson

Mr. Gordon Lee Hight

Mr. and Mrs. Ray Cox

Dr. Ann Ellis Pullen

Ms. Kay New


Dr. and Mrs. Leroy Alford

Dr. Sam Pierson

Mr. and Mrs. Terry Dollar

Dr. and Mrs. David Dorhmann

Mr. and Mrs. Ray Frasure

Mr. and Mrs. Fred Taylor

Mr. and Mrs. Tony Morris

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Middlemas

Mrs. Barbara Briley

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Hight

Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Nordeman

Mr. and Mrs. David Smith


Mr. Harold R. Keeler

Ms. Betty Z. Morris

Mr. and Mrs. Jane Tucker/Ann T. Ward

Ms. Mabel Milner

Mr. Fred Dent

Dr. Gayland Cooper

Ms. Barbara Cordle

Rev. Norris Allen

Mrs. Dana Edgens